Contact info

We look forward to hearing from you.

Hartford Knights Youth Organization
641 Farmington Ave Suite 202
Hartford, CT  06105
Telephone: 860.756.5527
FAX: 860.756.5529
FACULTY

Office Admin
Victoria Glasscock
vglasscock@hartfordknights.org

Community Outreach Leader

Education Consultant
Dr. Jane Pertillar
jpertillar@hartfordknights.org

Program Director
Anthony Hanson
Thanson@hartfordknights.org

BOARD 

Board President
Kathy Kallfelz
kathy@prospectmgllc.com

Board Vice President
Jamaal Massiah
jamaalmassiah@gmail.com

Treasurer
Darold Hunter
daroldhunter@hotmail.com

Executive Director
Bernard Thomas
thomas@hartfordknights.org

Secretary
Virginia Gilmour

Board Member
Mike Laporte
mlaporte@cwpm.net

Advisory Board

 

Ex Official Annette W. Carter
Dr. Jane D. Pertillar
Attorney Deron Freeman

 

 

 

 

 

Contact us!

Fill out the form below and someone will be in touch with you shortly.

GraduationCelebration